Technologiepartner

ela-compil sp.z o. o.
60-541 Poznań,
ul.Szczepanowskiego 8.

Tel. +48 61 869 38-50
Fax +48 61 861 47-40

office@ela.pl
www.ela-compil.pl

Optex (Europe) Ltd EMEA Headquarters 
Marandaz House 1 Cordwallis Park
Clivemont Road
Maidenhead Berkshire
SL6 7BU

Tel. +44 1628 631-000
Fax +44 1628 636-311

marketing@optex-europe.com
www.optex-europe.com

Milestone Systems A/S
Banemarksvej 50 C
DK-2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Tel: +45 88 300-300
Fax: + 45 88 300-301

office@ela.pl
www.milestonesys.com

 

2N TELEKOMUNIKACE a.s.
Pod Vinicí 20
143 01 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Tel. +420 225 271-111
Fax +420 225 271-499

obchod@2n.cz
www.2n.cz

Nedap N.V.
Parallelweg 2
NL-7141 DC Groenlo
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 544 471-666

info@nedapsecurity.com
www.nedapsecurity.com

Zentrale Berlin

ela-soft GmbH
Breitenbachstraße 10
13509 Berlin

  +49 30 891003‑0
  info@ela‑soft.com

Unternehmensgruppe
Gretsch-Unitas

Gretsch-Unitas GmbH
Johann-Maus-Str. 3
71254 Ditzingen

  +49 7156 301‑0
  +49 7156 301‑293
  www.g-u.com

Zentrale Velbert

BKS GmbH Connect
Heidestraße 71
42549 Velbert

  +49 2051 201-0
  BKSconnect@bks.de

Vertriebsbüro Ost

BKS GmbH Connect
Breitenbachstraße 10
13509 Berlin

Herr Axel Sprie

  +49 171 8656342
  axel.sprie@bks.de

Vertriebsbüro Süd

BKS GmbH Connect
Heidestr. 71
42549 Velbert

Herr Christian Schenk

  +49 170 8577-817
  christian.schenk@bks.de

Vertriebsbüro Süd-West

BKS GmbH Connect
Heidestr. 71
42549 Velbert

Herr Stephan Wick

  +49 172 3080 223
  stephan.wick@bks.de

Niederlassung Nord

BKS GmbH Connect
Hans-Henry-Jahnn-Weg 35
22085 Hamburg

Herr Jörg Rieckhoff

  +49 172 3080 238
  joerg.rieckhoff@bks.de

Niederlassung Mitte

BKS GmbH Connect
Kaiserleistraße 43
63067 Offenbach

Herr Benjamin Ledic

  +49 171 8656 343
  benjamin.ledic@bks.de

Herr Heiko Nowotny

  +49 171 8656 348
  heiko.nowotny@bks.de

Niederlassung West

BKS GmbH Connect
Heidestr. 71
42549 Velbert

Herr Michael Szeltner

  +49 171 8656 344
  michael.szeltner@bks.de

Niederlassung Export

BKS GmbH Connect
Kaiserleistraße 43
63067 Offenbach

Herr Fedja Vehabovic

  +49 170 6372 481
  fedja.vehabovic@bks.de

BKS Niederlassung Dubai

DSO Headquarters Building
4th Floor, C&D Wing P.O. Box 341041
Dubai Silicon Oasis Dubai U.A.E.

Mr. Simon Dawood

  +971  4 3724635
  mea@bks.com