Enterprise Edition of GEMOS – produced by ela-soft, powered by BKS Connect

With the networked installation “Enterprise Edition” of the leading browser-based PSIM GEMOS, security-relevant data from several company locations are collected and critical security systems are controlled.

GEMOS thus offers its enterprise customers technologically mature solutions for reliable fail-safe operation and automatic data transfer between sites for the reconciliation of alarm and event messages.

By orienting the system architecture towards redundancy scenarios and operational safety even in case of partial or total failure of individual system components, parts of the infrastructure or entire sites, the GEMOS Enterprise system ensures the permanent and continuous control and processing of operational and alarm messages.

With its intelligent functions, GEMOS generates a significant added value for enterprise applications with reduced administration efforts.

Forward looking development of the GEMOS Enterprise solution

The GEMOS core software and the software- and hardware-based components of the GEMOS solution landscape are continuously extended and adapted to the more extensive requirements of our enterprise clients and the market demands of renowned international large-scale projects.

 

Available from: GEMOS 5 Q2 / Q3 2021

Enterprise Edition of GEMOS – produced by ela-soft, powered by BKS Connect

Mit der vernetzten Installation „Enterprise Edition“ des führenden browserbasierten PSIM GEMOS werden sicherheitsrelevante Daten von mehreren Unternehmensstandorten erfasst und kritische Sicherheitssysteme gesteuert.

GEMOS bietet seinen Enterprise-Kunden damit technologisch ausgereifte Lösungen für eine verlässliche Ausfallsicherheit und die automatische Datenübertragung zwischen Standorten zum Abgleich von Alarm- und Ereignismeldungen.

Durch die Ausrichtung der Systemarchitektur auf Redundanzszenarien und der Betriebssicherung auch bei Teil- und Totalausfällen von einzelnen Systemkomponenten, von Teilen der Infrastruktur oder gesamten Standorten kann mit dem GEMOS Enterprise-System dauerhaft und durchgängig die Kontrolle und Bearbeitung von Betriebs- und Alarmmeldungen sichergestellt werden.

Mit seinen intelligenten Funktionen generiert GEMOS einen deutlichen Mehrwert für Enterprise-Anwendungsfälle bei reduzierten Administrationsaufwänden.

Vorwärts gerichtete Entwicklung der GEMOS Enterprise-Lösung

Die GEMOS Kernsoftware und die software- und hardwarebasierten Komponenten der GEMOS Lösungslandschaft werden kontinuierlich erweitert und an die weitergehenden Anforderungen unserer Enterprise-Kunden und die Marktanforderungen von namenhaften internationalen Großprojekten angepasst.

 

Verfügbar ab: GEMOS 5 Q2 / Q3 2021